Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness

«

S
H
A
R
E
Continuous play  

FACEBOOK

LIVE EVENT SCHEDULE

Apr. 18, 2014 4:45 pm (ET)
Audio - Drexel at JMU in...

Apr. 19, 2014 3:20 pm (ET)
Video - JMU Track & Field...

Apr. 20, 2014 12:40 pm (ET)
Video - Hofsta at JMU in...

Apr. 21, 2014 6:25 pm (ET)
Video - 2013-14 JMU Athletics...

Upcoming Schedule
Powerade
  • Wed, Dec. 18
    Men's Basketball
    @ UNCG
    65 - 78(L)
    @ Greensboro, N.C.
    Sat, Dec. 21
    Men's Basketball
    vs. Hampton
    55 - 49(W)
    Richmond, Va.
    Mon, Dec. 30
    Men's Basketball
    vs. Ball State
    73 - 68(W)
    JMU Convocation Center
  • Sat, Jan. 04
    Men's Basketball
    @ UNCW
    60 - 55(W)
    @ Wilmington, N.C.
    Tue, Jan. 07
    Men's Basketball
    @ Charleston
    61 - 75(L)
    @ Charleston, S.C.
    Sat, Jan. 11
    Men's Basketball
    vs. Delaware
    74 - 78(L)
    JMU Convocation Center
  • Wed, Jan. 15
    Men's Basketball
    vs. Northeastern
    52 - 56(L)
    JMU Convocation Center
    Sat, Jan. 18
    Men's Basketball
    @ William and Mary
    56 - 78(L)
    @ Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat, Jan. 25
    Men's Basketball
    vs. Charleston
    58 - 56(W)
    JMU Convocation Center
  • Wed, Jan. 29
    Men's Basketball
    @ Northeastern
    49 - 46(W)
    @ Boston, Mass.
    Sun, Feb. 02
    Men's Basketball
    vs. William and Mary
    79 - 81(L)
    JMU Convocation Center
    Tue, Feb. 04
    Men's Basketball
    @ Towson
    71 - 80(L)
    @ Towson, Md.
  • Sat, Feb. 08
    Men's Basketball
    @ Drexel
    60 - 78(L)
    @ Philadelphia, Pa.
    Mon, Feb. 10
    Men's Basketball
    vs. Hofstra
    59 - 53(W)
    JMU Convocation Center
    Wed, Feb. 12
    Men's Basketball
    @ Delaware
    65 - 81(L)
    @ Newark, Del.
  • Sat, Feb. 15
    Men's Basketball
    vs. UNCW
    64 - 62(W)
    JMU Convocation Center
    Wed, Feb. 19
    Men's Basketball
    vs. Drexel
    63 - 61(W)
    JMU Convocation Center
    Wed, Feb. 26
    Men's Basketball
    vs. Towson
    66 - 69(L)
    JMU Convocation Center
  • Sat, Mar. 01
    Men's Basketball
    @ Hofstra
    71 - 82(L)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
    Sat, Mar. 08
    Men's Basketball
    vs. Towson
    71 - 80(L)
    Baltimore, Md.
8
Fan ZoneSchedule
Residence Inn Marriott
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile