Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2013 - January 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Dec 1  WBB  Wright State
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Naples, Fla. 77 - 79 (L)
STATS
America ONE Sports ($)  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip
 Wed, Dec 4  WBB  Pittsburgh  at Pittsburgh, Pa. 71 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Pitt Panthers Television ($)  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 6  MBB  Sam Houston State
E-Tech Lumberjack Classic
 at Nacogdoches, Texas 76 - 77 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
 Sat, Dec 7  MBB  Stephen F. Austin
E-Tech Lumberjack Classic
 at Nacogdoches, Texas 57 - 70 (L)
STATS
NOTES
CSN-MA+/Houston  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 14  WBB  Prairie View A&M
Chartwells Holiday Classic (St. John's)
 at Queens, N.Y. 79 - 50 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3; WatchESPN  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 14  MBB  High Point  at High Point, N.C. 84 - 69 (W)
STATS
NOTES
HPU Video  MadiZone HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 15  WBB  St. John's
Chartwells Holiday Classic (St. John's)
 at Queens, N.Y. 64 - 51 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3; WatchESPN  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 18  WBB  Vanderbilt  Convocation Center (JMU) 85 - 89 (L) OT
STATS
NOTES
MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 18  MBB  UNCG  at Greensboro, N.C. 65 - 78 (L)
STATS
NOTES
UNCG Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 21  MBB  Hampton
Governor's Holiday Hoops Classic (Richmond Coliseum)
 at Richmond, Va. 55 - 49 (W)
STATS
NOTES
NBC Sports Network  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 29  WBB  Ohio University
JMU Invitational
 Convocation Center (JMU) 56 - 33 (W)
STATS
NOTES
MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 30  WBB  Norfolk State
JMU Invitational
 Convocation Center (JMU) 94 - 50 (W)
STATS
MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 30  MBB  Ball State  JMU Convocation Center 73 - 68 (W)
STATS
NOTES
MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip
 Thu, Jan 2  WBB  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C. 71 - 74 (L)
STATS
NOTES
GoHeelsTV ($)  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 3  WSWM  Day One
Georgia Diving Invitational
 at Athens, Ga. Results
STATS
 Sat, Jan 4  WSWM  Day Two
Georgia Diving Invitational
 at Athens, Ga. Results
STATS
 Sat, Jan 4  MBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C. 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 7  MBB  Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C. 61 - 75 (L)
STATS
NOTES
CSS TV, CofC Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 9  T&F  Navy Winter Invitational  at Annapolis, Md. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Jan 11  WSWM  Georgetown  Savage Natatorium (JMU) 202 - 90 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sat, Jan 11  MBB  Delaware *  JMU Convocation Center 74 - 78 (L)
STATS
NOTES
CSN-MA/P/NE, CSS, SNY - MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 12  WBB  Delaware *  Convocation Center (JMU) 87 - 51 (W)
STATS
NOTES
MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 15  MBB  Northeastern *  JMU Convocation Center 52 - 56 (L)
STATS
NOTES
MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip
 Thu, Jan 16  WBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md. 62 - 57 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Towson Sports Network  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  MTEN  VCU  at Richmond, Va. 0 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Jan 18  WSWM  Pittsburgh  at Pittsburgh, Pa. 133 - 167 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 18  WSWM  Denison  at Pittsburgh, Pa. 216 - 84 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 18  MTEN  Temple  at Richmond, Va. 3 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Jan 18  MBB  William and Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va. 56 - 78 (L)
STATS
NOTES
CSN-MA/P/NE, CSS  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  WTEN  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 19  WBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y. 77 - 50 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Pride Zone  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 23  WBB  Drexel *  Convocation Center (JMU) 74 - 47 (W)
STATS
NOTES
MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 24 -
 Sat, Jan 25
 T&F  Virginia Tech Hokie Invitational  at Blacksburg, Va. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Jan 25  MBB  Charleston *  JMU Convocation Center 58 - 56 (W)
STATS
NOTES
CSN-MA/P/NE, CSS, SNY - MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip
 Sun, Jan 26  WBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C. 77 - 41 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Hawk Vision  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 27 -
 Tue, Jan 28
 MGLF  Sewailo Golf Club
Arizona Intercollegiate
 at Tucson, Ariz. t-8th, 895 (14 teams)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 29  MBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass. 49 - 46 (W)
STATS
NU Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 31 -
 Sat, Feb 01
 T&F  Patriot Games  at Fairfax, Va. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Jan 31  WBB  College of Charleston *  Convocation Center (JMU) 92 - 59 (W)
STATS
NOTES
MadiZONE HD SportsNet Video  MadiZONE HD SportsNet Audio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>