Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness
Courtesy: JMUSports.com
Football Versus West Virginia Game Time Set
Courtesy:JMUSports.com Release:07/20/2012
RELATED LINKS

HARRISONBURG, Va. - The James Madison football team will take on West Virginia at 4;30 p.m. on Sat., Sept. 15 at FedEx Field in Washington, D.C., the Big 12 announced today. The game time was set by the Big 12 Conference office and distributed today to both teams.

Tickets for the WVU game can be purchased through the JMU Athletic Ticket Office via the internet by clicking here. Ticket orders placed through the JMU Athletic Ticket Office will be located in the JMU seating block and will include a FREE commemorative t-shirt (shown above) and FREE gameday parking.

The Dukes will have six home games this season, four road games and the neutral site game against the Mountaineers. Of the 11-game slate, five of them are schedule for television with two on the NBC Sports Network in national broadcasts and three regionally broadcast on Comcast SportsNet Regional.

JMU's 2012 Regular Season Football Schedule

Sat., Sept. 1 - Saint Francis (Pa.) - 6 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 8 - Alcorn State - 6 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 15 - vs. West Virginia (FedEx Field, Washington D.C.) - 4:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 22 - at Rhode Island* - 1 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 6 - Towson* (NBC Sports Network)- 1 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 13 - William & Mary* (Comcast SportsNet Regional) - TBA
Sat., Oct. 20 - at Richmond* (Comcast SportsNet Regional) - 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 27 - Georgia State* - 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 3 - at Maine* (Comcast SportsNet Regional) - 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 10 - at Villanova* - TBA
Sat., Nov. 17 - Old Dominion* (NBC Sports Network)- 7 p.m.

Back to Football
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile
Social Connection
Sign up for E-News