Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness
Courtesy: JMUSports.com
Updated Spring Football Practice Schedule
Courtesy:JMUSports.com Release:04/08/2013
RELATED LINKS

HARRISONBURG, Va. - The James Madison University football program has altered its practice schedule for the week of April 8-14. Below is the updated schedule with the dates in bold italics changes for the upcoming week.

The schedule for spring practice is as follows (weekday practices at 3:45 p.m.):

Friday, March 22 - No Pads
Saturday, March 23 - No Pads - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 26 - Pads
Thursday, March 28 - Pads
Friday, March 29 - Pads
Tuesday, April 2 - Pads
Friday, April 5 - Pads
Saturday, April 6 - Scrimmage - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9 - No Pads
Wednesday, April 10 - Pads
Friday, April 12 - Pads
Saturday, April 13 - Scrimmage - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16 - No Pads
Thursday, April 18 - Pads
Saturday, April 20 - Scrimmage/Spring Game - 1 p.m.

 

Back to Men's Tennis
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile
Social Connection
Sign up for E-News