Find your Chapter



*If you are interested in starting a chapter in your area or would like to begin assisting with a chapter already in existence, please email Kyle Yeager at the Duke Club for more information.

Chapter Location

Contact E-Mail DC Liaison
Boston Brenton Kohler kohlerbn@gmail.com TBD
New York City N/A
N/A
TBD
Philadelphia Katie Freind freindkm@gmail.com TBD
Baltimore Kevin Grunkemeyer kevin.grunkemeyer@rrd.com TBD
Northern VA/Washington DC Laura Cilmi cilmilj@gmail.com TBD
Northern Valley/Winchester Mike Funkhouser mikef@shentel.net TBD
Shenandoah Valley/Harrisonburg Donna Harper harperdl@jmu.edu Kyle Yeager
Charlottesville Rob Neil robneil.nmfn@gmail.com TBD
Richmond Jon McNamara mcnam2jp@gmail.com TBD
Peninsula (Williamsburg/
Newport News Area)
Craig Phaup dcphaup@cox.net TBD
Hampton Roads (Virginia Beach/
Norfolk Area)
Ashley Russo ashleyrusso@gmail.com TBD
Roanoke N/A N/A TBD
Fredericksburg Jeremy Bullock jbullock@virginiaaau.net TBD
Charlotte N/A N/A TBD
Raleigh Chris Doi chrisdoi@alumni.jmu.edu TBD
Charleston Mike Ray c.michael.ray@gmail.com TBD
Atlanta N/A N/A TBD
Wilmington (NC) Charles Kuebler charleskuebler@gmail.com TBD

If you have any questions about becoming a Duke Club Rep, please contact Kyle Yeager

Kyle Yeager

Director of Premium Seating and Corporate Giving

(540) 568-6398