Duke Club Board Members  

The Board is an advisory group of Duke Club Members who serve in a role to counsel, recommend and critique the Duke Club Staff on all matters related to the operation of the office.  Members of the Board are required to attend meetings three times a year. 

To learn more about the Board members click on their name below.  
  

Cliff Wood (President)  wcwjmu@aol.com
Mike Battle (President Elect) mike.battle@brmiconsulting.com
James Riley (Past President)    grintin@verizon.net
Jason Adkins jason_adkins@hotmail.com
Les Branich lbranich@comcast.net
Thomas Dahl thomasdahl@gmail.com
Mike Funkhouser mikef@shentel.net
Kevin Kelly kkelly@spectrumcareers.com
Nancy Lantz nlantz@rockingham.k12.va.us
Robyn Newman robyn.d.newman@rrd.com
Bob Stacy  rcstacy@aol.com


 

Contact the Duke Club: 540.568.6461  |  dukeclub@jmu.edu