Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness
Women's Basketball - Archives 2015-16
spacer
Archives
No Archives

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Upcoming Schedule
Powerade
  • Sun, Dec. 29
    W Basketball
    vs. Ohio University
    56 - 33(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
    Mon, Dec. 30
    W Basketball
    vs. Norfolk State
    94 - 50(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
    Thu, Jan. 02
    W Basketball
    @ North Carolina
    71 - 74(L)
    @ Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Sun, Jan. 12
    W Basketball
    vs. Delaware
    87 - 51(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
    Thu, Jan. 16
    W Basketball
    @ Towson
    62 - 57(W)
    @ Towson, Md.
    Sun, Jan. 19
    W Basketball
    @ Hofstra
    77 - 50(W)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
  • Thu, Jan. 23
    W Basketball
    vs. Drexel
    74 - 47(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
    Sun, Jan. 26
    W Basketball
    @ UNCW
    77 - 41(W)
    @ Wilmington, N.C.
    Fri, Jan. 31
    W Basketball
    vs. College of Charleston
    92 - 59(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
  • Tue, Feb. 04
    W Basketball
    @ William & Mary
    72 - 48(W)
    @ Williamsburg, Va.
    Fri, Feb. 07
    W Basketball
    vs. Northeastern
    85 - 57(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
    Sun, Feb. 09
    W Basketball
    vs. Towson
    82 - 40(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
  • Fri, Feb. 14
    W Basketball
    vs. UNCW
    92 - 43(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
    Sun, Feb. 16
    W Basketball
    @ Drexel
    69 - 58(W)
    @ Philadelphia, Pa.
    Thu, Feb. 20
    W Basketball
    @ Delaware
    72 - 61(W)
    @ Newark, Del.
  • Sun, Feb. 23
    W Basketball
    vs. Hofstra
    78 - 47(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
    Thu, Feb. 27
    W Basketball
    @ College of Charleston
    78 - 85(L)
    @ Charleston, S.C.
    Sun, Mar. 02
    W Basketball
    vs. William & Mary
    83 - 42(W)
    Convocation Center (JMU)
  • Wed, Mar. 05
    W Basketball
    @ Northeastern
    86 - 49(W)
    @ Boston, Mass.
    Fri, Mar. 14
    W Basketball
    vs. #9 UNCW (Quarterfinals)
    69 - 56(W)
    Upper Marlboro, Md.
    Sat, Mar. 15
    W Basketball
    vs. #4 Drexel (Semifinals)
    55 - 43(W)
    Upper Marlboro, Md.
  • Sun, Mar. 16
    W Basketball
    vs. #2 Delaware (Finals)
    70 - 45(W)
    Upper Marlboro, Md.
    Mon, Mar. 17
    W Basketball
    vs. NCAA Selection Show Watch Party
    -
    Convocation Center (JMU)
    Sun, Mar. 23
    W Basketball
    vs. #6 Gonzaga
    72 - 63(W)
    College Station, Texas
  • Tue, Mar. 25
    W Basketball
    vs. #3 Texas A&M
    69 - 85(L)
    College Station, Texas
10
Fan ZoneSchedule
Residence Inn Marriott
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile