Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness
Women's Tennis - Archives 2015-16
spacer
Archives
No Archives

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Upcoming Schedule
Powerade
  • Sat, Jan. 18
    Women's Tennis
    @ William & Mary
    1 - 6(L)
    @ Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat, Feb. 08
    Women's Tennis
    @ Navy
    4 - 3(W)
    @ Annapolis, Md.
    Sun, Feb. 09
    Women's Tennis
    @ UMBC
    2 - 5(L)
    @ Baltimore, Md.
  • Sat, Feb. 15
    Women's Tennis
    @ George Mason
    5 - 0(W)
    @ Fairfax, Va.
    Tue, Feb. 18
    Women's Tennis
    @ Washington & Lee
    8 - 1(W)
    @ Lexington, Va.
    Sat, Mar. 01
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Connecticut
    4 - 3(W)
    White Sulphur Springs, W.Va.
  • Sun, Mar. 02
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Cincinnati
    4 - 3(W)
    White Sulphur Springs, W.Va.
    Thu, Mar. 06
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Longwood
    -
    Hillside Courts (JMU)
    Mon, Mar. 10
    Women's Tennis
    @ Old Dominion
    2 - 5(L)
    @ Tampa, Fla.
  • Thu, Mar. 13
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Evansville
    5 - 2(W)
    Tampa, Fla.
    Fri, Mar. 14
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Air Force
    5 - 2(W)
    Lakeland, Fla.
    Sun, Mar. 23
    Women's Tennis
    vs. George Washington
    -
    Hillside Courts (JMU)
  • Thu, Mar. 27
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Drexel
    6 - 1(W)
    Hillside Courts (JMU)
    Fri, Mar. 28
    Women's Tennis
    @ Georgetown
    4 - 3(W)
    @ Arlington (Va.) YMCA
    Tue, Apr. 01
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Delaware
    7 - 0(W)
    Hillside Courts (JMU)
  • Sat, Apr. 05
    Women's Tennis
    vs. College of Charleston
    2 - 5(L)
    Wilmington, N.C.
    Sun, Apr. 06
    Women's Tennis
    @ UNCW
    1 - 6(L)
    @ Wilmington, N.C.
    Wed, Apr. 09
    Women's Tennis
    @ Richmond
    5 - 2(W)
    @ Richmond, Va.
  • Fri, Apr. 11
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Radford
    5 - 0(W)
    Hillside Courts (JMU)
    Sat, Apr. 12
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Howard
    6 - 1(W)
    Hillside Courts (JMU)
  • Fri, Apr. 18
    Women's Tennis
    vs. Quarterfinals: #4 JMU vs. #5 Delaware
    3:00 p.m.
    Williamsburg, Va.
8
Fan ZoneSchedule
Residence Inn Marriott
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile