Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness
Baseball - Archives 2012
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 111
Page:
arrow 06/06/2012 Baseball Indians Take RHP D.J. Brown in MLB Draft
arrow 05/23/2012 Baseball Catching Up With Jake Lowery
arrow 05/22/2012 Baseball Four Baseball Players Honored by CAA
arrow 05/21/2012 Baseball Pairings Set for Virginia 529 CAA Baseball Championship This Week at JMU
arrow 05/19/2012 Baseball Baseball Swept by Towson With 5-4 Loss in 10 Innings
arrow 05/18/2012 Baseball FEATURE: Whirlwind Two Days Results in Thompson’s First MLB Hit
arrow 05/18/2012 Baseball Baseball Outlasted by Towson 11-10
arrow 05/17/2012 Baseball Towson Topples JMU Baseball 8-3
arrow 05/16/2012 Baseball Baseball Closes Regular Season at Towson
arrow 05/15/2012 Baseball Baseball Stopped by Longwood 4-1
arrow 05/14/2012 Baseball Baseball Closes Non-Conference Play at Longwood
arrow 05/13/2012 Baseball Ninth-Inning Home Run Lifts VCU Past JMU 10-8
arrow 05/12/2012 Baseball VCU Takes Game Two of Baseball Series 9-3 Photo Gallery
arrow 05/11/2012 Baseball Goss’ Three-Run Jack Caps Five-Run Ninth as Baseball Rallies Past VCU 13-11
arrow 05/10/2012 Baseball Baseball Closes Home Slate vs. VCU This Weekend
arrow 05/08/2012 Baseball Baseball’s Contest at Radford Cut Short to 3-3 Tie
arrow 05/01/2012 Baseball Baseball Welcomes Two Spring Signees
arrow 04/30/2012 Baseball Toohers Shares CAA Rookie of the Week Honors
arrow 04/29/2012 Baseball Unearned Runs Push Mason Past JMU Baseball 6-5
arrow 04/28/2012 Baseball Brown, Freshmen Arms Lift Baseball Past Mason 5-2 Photo Gallery
arrow 04/27/2012 Baseball Defense Falters in Baseball’s 3-2 Loss to George Mason
arrow 04/26/2012 Baseball Baseball Hosts George Mason in Weekend Series
arrow 04/25/2012 Baseball Baseball Outlasts VMI for 5-4 Win in 13 Innings
arrow 04/24/2012 Baseball Baseball Topped by Liberty 12-1
arrow 04/24/2012 Baseball Baseball Hosts Liberty Tuesday, at VMI Wednesday
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 111
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Upcoming Schedule
Powerade
  • Fri, Feb. 14
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    5 - 6(L)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
    Sat, Feb. 15
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    5 - 2(W)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
    Sun, Feb. 16
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    2 - 4(L)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
  • Wed, Feb. 19
    Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    14 - 7(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Feb. 21
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    2 - 12(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Feb. 22
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    9 - 2(W)
    Eagle Field @Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, Feb. 22
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    11 - 9(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Feb. 23
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    7 - 9(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Feb. 25
    Baseball
    vs. Maryland
    6 - 13(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Fri, Feb. 28
    Baseball
    vs. Marshall
    8 - 5(W)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sat, Mar. 01
    Baseball
    vs. Rhode Island
    8 - 4(W)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sun, Mar. 02
    Baseball
    vs. West Virginia
    1 - 5(L)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Wed, Mar. 05
    Baseball
    @ VMI
    - (-)
    @ Lexington, Va.
    Sat, Mar. 08
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    4 - 15(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Mar. 09
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    11 - 3(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Mon, Mar. 10
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    4 - 19(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Mar. 11
    Baseball
    @ Virginia
    2 - 13(L)
    @ Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat, Mar. 15
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    16 - 15(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, Mar. 15
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    8 - 17(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Mar. 16
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    8 - 14(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Mar. 18
    Baseball
    vs. Liberty
    - (-)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Fri, Mar. 21
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    4 - 15(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
    Sat, Mar. 22
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    5 - 7(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
    Sun, Mar. 23
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    2 - 4(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
  • Tue, Mar. 25
    Baseball
    vs. Radford
    - (-)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Mar. 28
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    6 - 5(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Mar. 29
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    4 - 6(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sun, Mar. 30
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    - (-)
    (Canceled)
    Tue, Apr. 01
    Baseball
    @ Virginia Tech
    5 - 11(L)
    @ Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri, Apr. 04
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    2 - 5(L)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
  • Sat, Apr. 05
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    8 - 3(W)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
    Sun, Apr. 06
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    9 - 4(W)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
    Tue, Apr. 08
    Baseball
    vs. Virginia
    3 - 9(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Wed, Apr. 09
    Baseball
    @ Radford
    5 - 14(L)
    @ Radford, Va.
    Sat, Apr. 12
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    5 - 13(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Apr. 12
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    9 - 8(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sun, Apr. 13
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    6 - 24(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Apr. 15
    Baseball
    @ Liberty
    - (-)
    @ (Canceled)
  • Sat, Apr. 19
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C.
    Sat, Apr. 19
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    4:30 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C
    Sun, Apr. 20
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C
  • Tue, Apr. 22
    Baseball
    vs. VMI
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Apr. 25
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    2:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
    Sat, Apr. 26
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    2:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
  • Sun, Apr. 27
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
    Tue, Apr. 29
    Baseball
    @ Maryland
    4:00 p.m.
    @ College Park, Md.
    Fri, May. 02
    Baseball
    @ Clemson
    7:00 p.m.
    @ Clemson, S.C.
  • Sat, May. 03
    Baseball
    vs. UNLV
    12:00 p.m.
    Clemson, S.C.
    Sat, May. 03
    Baseball
    vs. Clemson
    4:00 p.m.
    Clemson, S.C.
    Fri, May. 09
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, May. 10
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, May. 11
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    2:00 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, May. 13
    Baseball
    @ Longwood
    4:00 p.m.
    @ Farmville, Va.
  • Thu, May. 15
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    3:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
    Fri, May. 16
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    3:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
    Sat, May. 17
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
  • Wed, May. 21
    Baseball
    vs. TBA
    TBA
    Wilmington, N.C.
14
Fan ZoneSchedule
Residence Inn Marriott
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile