Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness
Baseball - Archives 2011
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 117
Page:
arrow 06/28/2011 Baseball Five JMU Baseball Players Collect All-Region Honors
arrow 06/21/2011 Baseball Successful Debuts Highlight JMU Baseball in the Pros
arrow 06/17/2011 Baseball Diamond Dukes Migrate North for the Summer
arrow 06/15/2011 Baseball Lowery, Herbek Collect More All-America Honors, Pro Debuts this Week
arrow 06/10/2011 Baseball JMUís Herbek Remains on List of 10 for Nationall Shortstop Honor
arrow 06/08/2011 Baseball JMUís Ty McFarland Named Louisville Slugger Freshman All-American
arrow 06/07/2011 Baseball JMUís Lowery (4th Round, Cleveland) & Herbek (15th Round, Chicago) Picked in MLB Draft
arrow 06/05/2011 Baseball UNC Pulls Away for 9-3 Win to End JMU's Season in Regional Final Photo Gallery
arrow 06/05/2011 Baseball JMU EXTENDS SEASON WITH 5-2 WIN OVER MAINE, MEETS UNC 6 P.M. SUNDAY Photo Gallery
arrow 06/04/2011 Baseball UNC SHUTS OUT JMU 14-0 IN NCAA CHAPEL HILL REGIONAL Photo Gallery
arrow 06/03/2011 Baseball SIX-RUN SEVENTH PROPELS JMU PAST FIU 11-7 IN CHAPEL HILL REGIONAL Photo Gallery
arrow 06/02/2011 Baseball JMU BASEBALLíS LOWERY AND HERBEK COLLECT ALL-AMERICA ACCOLADES
arrow 06/02/2011 Baseball NO. 3 JMU OPENS VS. NO. 2 FIU FRIDAY IN CHAPEL HILL REGIONAL (Updated w/Notes)
arrow 05/31/2011 Baseball JMUíS LOWERY ONE OF 30 GOLDEN SPIKES CANDIDATES, FAN VOTING UNDERWAY
arrow 05/28/2011 Baseball #30 JMU CAPTURES CAA BASEBALL CHAMPIONSHIP OVER OLD DOMINION 10-1 Photo Gallery
arrow 05/27/2011 Baseball #30 JMU REACHES CAA CHAMPIONSHIP WITH 13-7 WIN OVER UNCW Photo Gallery
arrow 05/26/2011 Baseball TIERNEYíS SHUTOUT CARRIES #30 JMU PAST GEORGIA STATE 4-0 IN CAA OPENER Photo Gallery
arrow 05/25/2011 Baseball JMUíS LOWERY TABBED CAA PLAYER OF THE YEAR AS SIX DUKES NAMED ALL-CAA
arrow 05/24/2011 Baseball JMU CARRIES TOP SEED, WINNING STREAK INTO 2011 CAA BASEBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
arrow 05/23/2011 Baseball JMU BASEBALL NATIONALLY RANKED, HERBEK & LOWERY ON HOWSER WATCH LIST
arrow 05/21/2011 Baseball JMU CLINCHES CAA TOP SEED AS BASEBALL SWEEPS NORTHEASTERN WITH 4-2 WIN
arrow 05/20/2011 Baseball LOGANíS OFFENSE, TWO PITCHERS CARRY JMU TO SECOND STRAIGHT 5-0 WIN AT NORTHEASTERN
arrow 05/19/2011 Baseball JMUíS LOWERY A SEMIFINALIST FOR JOHNNY BENCH CATCHING AWARD
arrow 05/19/2011 Baseball JMU BASEBALL BLANKS NORTHEASTERN 5-0 TO OPEN SERIES
arrow 05/18/2011 Baseball JMU BASEBALL PREPS FOR CAA TOURNAMENT WITH FINAL WEEKEND AT NORTHEASTERN
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 117
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Upcoming Schedule
Powerade
  • Fri, Feb. 14
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    5 - 6(L)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
    Sat, Feb. 15
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    5 - 2(W)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
    Sun, Feb. 16
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    2 - 4(L)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
  • Wed, Feb. 19
    Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    14 - 7(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Feb. 21
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    2 - 12(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Feb. 22
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    9 - 2(W)
    Eagle Field @Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, Feb. 22
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    11 - 9(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Feb. 23
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    7 - 9(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Feb. 25
    Baseball
    vs. Maryland
    6 - 13(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Fri, Feb. 28
    Baseball
    vs. Marshall
    8 - 5(W)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sat, Mar. 01
    Baseball
    vs. Rhode Island
    8 - 4(W)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sun, Mar. 02
    Baseball
    vs. West Virginia
    1 - 5(L)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Wed, Mar. 05
    Baseball
    @ VMI
    - (-)
    @ Lexington, Va.
    Sat, Mar. 08
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    4 - 15(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Mar. 09
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    11 - 3(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Mon, Mar. 10
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    4 - 19(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Mar. 11
    Baseball
    @ Virginia
    2 - 13(L)
    @ Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat, Mar. 15
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    16 - 15(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, Mar. 15
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    8 - 17(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Mar. 16
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    8 - 14(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Mar. 18
    Baseball
    vs. Liberty
    - (-)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Fri, Mar. 21
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    4 - 15(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
    Sat, Mar. 22
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    5 - 7(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
    Sun, Mar. 23
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    2 - 4(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
  • Tue, Mar. 25
    Baseball
    vs. Radford
    - (-)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Mar. 28
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    6 - 5(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Mar. 29
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    4 - 6(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sun, Mar. 30
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    - (-)
    (Canceled)
    Tue, Apr. 01
    Baseball
    @ Virginia Tech
    5 - 11(L)
    @ Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri, Apr. 04
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    2 - 5(L)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
  • Sat, Apr. 05
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    8 - 3(W)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
    Sun, Apr. 06
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    9 - 4(W)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
    Tue, Apr. 08
    Baseball
    vs. Virginia
    3 - 9(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Wed, Apr. 09
    Baseball
    @ Radford
    5 - 14(L)
    @ Radford, Va.
    Sat, Apr. 12
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    5 - 13(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Apr. 12
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    9 - 8(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sun, Apr. 13
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    6 - 24(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Apr. 15
    Baseball
    @ Liberty
    - (-)
    @ (Canceled)
  • Fri, Apr. 18
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    6:00 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C.
    Sat, Apr. 19
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    3:00 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C
    Sun, Apr. 20
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C
  • Tue, Apr. 22
    Baseball
    vs. VMI
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Apr. 25
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    2:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
    Sat, Apr. 26
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    2:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
  • Sun, Apr. 27
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
    Tue, Apr. 29
    Baseball
    @ Maryland
    4:00 p.m.
    @ College Park, Md.
    Fri, May. 02
    Baseball
    @ Clemson
    7:00 p.m.
    @ Clemson, S.C.
  • Sat, May. 03
    Baseball
    vs. UNLV
    12:00 p.m.
    Clemson, S.C.
    Sat, May. 03
    Baseball
    vs. Clemson
    4:00 p.m.
    Clemson, S.C.
    Fri, May. 09
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, May. 10
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, May. 11
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    2:00 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, May. 13
    Baseball
    @ Longwood
    4:00 p.m.
    @ Farmville, Va.
  • Thu, May. 15
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    3:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
    Fri, May. 16
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    3:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
    Sat, May. 17
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
  • Wed, May. 21
    Baseball
    vs. TBA
    TBA
    Wilmington, N.C.
14
Fan ZoneSchedule
Residence Inn Marriott
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile