Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness
Baseball - Archives 2010
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 117
Page:
arrow 06/29/2010 Baseball THREE JMU DIAMOND DUKES GATHER ALL-STATE HONORS
arrow 06/17/2010 Baseball JMU’S MUNSON, TENAGLIA COLLECT ALL-AMERICA HONORS
arrow 06/16/2010 Baseball CAA TABS JMU’S FABIASCHI AS BASEBALL SCHOLAR-ATHLETE
arrow 06/09/2010 Baseball JMU’S FABIASCHI (A’S) & BROWNING (M’S) CHOSEN ON FINAL DAY OF MLB DRAFT
arrow 06/08/2010 Baseball JMU’S MUNSON A FOURTH-ROUND PICK OF ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS
arrow 06/03/2010 Baseball JMU’S MUNSON AN ALL-AMERICAN, MLB DRAFT SET FOR JUNE 7-9
arrow 05/28/2010 Baseball DUKES ELIMINATED IN CAA BASEBALL TOURNAMENT WITH 3-1 LOSS TO UNCW
arrow 05/28/2010 Baseball DUKES FALL TO LOSERS' BRACKET WITH 6-3 LOSS TO VCU IN CAA BASEBALL
arrow 05/27/2010 Baseball JMU OPENS CAA TOURNAMENT WITH 8-7 WIN OVER UNCW
arrow 05/26/2010 Baseball MUNSON, MCFARLAND HIGHLIGHT LEAGUE-BEST 11 CAA BASEBALL AWARDS FOR JMU
arrow 05/25/2010 Baseball JMU CARRIES TOP SEED INTO CAA BASEBALL CHAMPIONSHIP THURSDAY
arrow 05/24/2010 Baseball JMU OUTFIELDER JOHNNY BLADEL CAPTURES THIRD CAA ROOKIE HONOR
arrow 05/22/2010 Baseball JMU CLAIMS CAA REGULAR SEASON CROWN WITH 7-2 WIN AT VCU
arrow 05/21/2010 Baseball JMU AND VCU SPLIT CAA BASEBALL DOUBLEHEADER FRIDAY
arrow 05/20/2010 Baseball SCHEDULE CHANGE ANNOUNCED AS VCU HOSTS JMU IN BASEBALL FINALE
arrow 05/18/2010 Baseball JMU WINS AT EAST CAROLINA 11-5 FOR MCFARLAND’S 400TH AT JMU
arrow 05/17/2010 Baseball TENAGLIA NAMED CAA ROOKIE OF THE WEEK, JMU AT ECU TUESDAY
arrow 05/16/2010 Baseball JMU BASEBALL WINS CAA SERIES AT HOFSTRA WITH 12-7 SUNDAY WIN
arrow 05/15/2010 Baseball HOFSTRA’S FIVE-RUN EIGHTH DEFEATS JMU 6-4
arrow 05/14/2010 Baseball SEVEN-RUN NINTH HELPS JMU PULL AWAY FOR 17-9 WIN AT HOFSTRA TO CLINCH CAA CHAMPIONSHIP SPOT
arrow 05/12/2010 Baseball JMU BASEBALL RAINED OUT AT MONMOUTH, HEADS TO HOFSTRA
arrow 05/11/2010 Baseball FINALS OVER, JMU BASEBALL RESUMES PLAY AT MONMOUTH WEDNESDAY
arrow 05/03/2010 Baseball JMU’S MUNSON, BLADEL GRAB CAA WEEKLY BASEBALL HONORS
arrow 05/02/2010 Baseball GARNER’S WALK-OFF HOME RUN GIVES JMU SERIES SWEEP OF DELAWARE WITH 5-4 WIN
arrow 05/01/2010 Baseball JMU EARNS SERIES WIN WITH 12-4 SENIOR NIGHT WIN OVER DELAWARE
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 117
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Upcoming Schedule
Powerade
  • Fri, Feb. 14
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    5 - 6(L)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
    Sat, Feb. 15
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    5 - 2(W)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
    Sun, Feb. 16
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    2 - 4(L)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
  • Wed, Feb. 19
    Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    14 - 7(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Feb. 21
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    2 - 12(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Feb. 22
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    9 - 2(W)
    Eagle Field @Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, Feb. 22
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    11 - 9(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Feb. 23
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    7 - 9(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Feb. 25
    Baseball
    vs. Maryland
    6 - 13(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Fri, Feb. 28
    Baseball
    vs. Marshall
    8 - 5(W)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sat, Mar. 01
    Baseball
    vs. Rhode Island
    8 - 4(W)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sun, Mar. 02
    Baseball
    vs. West Virginia
    1 - 5(L)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Wed, Mar. 05
    Baseball
    @ VMI
    - (-)
    @ Lexington, Va.
    Sat, Mar. 08
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    4 - 15(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Mar. 09
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    11 - 3(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Mon, Mar. 10
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    4 - 19(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Mar. 11
    Baseball
    @ Virginia
    2 - 13(L)
    @ Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat, Mar. 15
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    16 - 15(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, Mar. 15
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    8 - 17(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Mar. 16
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    8 - 14(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Mar. 18
    Baseball
    vs. Liberty
    - (-)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Fri, Mar. 21
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    4 - 15(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
    Sat, Mar. 22
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    5 - 7(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
    Sun, Mar. 23
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    2 - 4(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
  • Tue, Mar. 25
    Baseball
    vs. Radford
    - (-)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Mar. 28
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    6 - 5(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Mar. 29
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    4 - 6(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sun, Mar. 30
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    - (-)
    (Canceled)
    Tue, Apr. 01
    Baseball
    @ Virginia Tech
    5 - 11(L)
    @ Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri, Apr. 04
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    2 - 5(L)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
  • Sat, Apr. 05
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    8 - 3(W)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
    Sun, Apr. 06
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    9 - 4(W)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
    Tue, Apr. 08
    Baseball
    vs. Virginia
    3 - 9(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Wed, Apr. 09
    Baseball
    @ Radford
    5 - 14(L)
    @ Radford, Va.
    Sat, Apr. 12
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    5 - 13(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Apr. 12
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    9 - 8(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sun, Apr. 13
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    6 - 24(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Apr. 15
    Baseball
    @ Liberty
    - (-)
    @ (Canceled)
    Sat, Apr. 19
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    2 - 6(L)
    @ Charleston, S.C.
  • Sat, Apr. 19
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    0 - 5(L)
    @ Charleston, S.C
  • Sun, Apr. 20
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C
    Tue, Apr. 22
    Baseball
    vs. VMI
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Apr. 25
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    2:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
  • Sat, Apr. 26
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    2:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
    Sun, Apr. 27
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
    Tue, Apr. 29
    Baseball
    @ Maryland
    4:00 p.m.
    @ College Park, Md.
  • Fri, May. 02
    Baseball
    @ Clemson
    7:00 p.m.
    @ Clemson, S.C.
    Sat, May. 03
    Baseball
    vs. UNLV
    12:00 p.m.
    Clemson, S.C.
    Sat, May. 03
    Baseball
    vs. Clemson
    4:00 p.m.
    Clemson, S.C.
  • Fri, May. 09
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, May. 10
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, May. 11
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    2:00 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Tue, May. 13
    Baseball
    @ Longwood
    4:00 p.m.
    @ Farmville, Va.
    Thu, May. 15
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    3:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
    Fri, May. 16
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    3:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
  • Sat, May. 17
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
    Wed, May. 21
    Baseball
    vs. TBA
    TBA
    Wilmington, N.C.
15
Fan ZoneSchedule
Residence Inn Marriott
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile