Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness
Baseball - Archives 2014
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 61
Page:
arrow 04/18/2014 Baseball Friday Baseball Game at Charleston Postponed, Doubleheader Scheduled for Saturday
arrow 04/15/2014 Baseball Baseball at Liberty Tuesday Canceled
arrow 04/13/2014 Baseball Baseball Dropped by William and Mary 24-6 Photo Gallery
arrow 04/12/2014 Baseball Baseball Earns Doubleheader Split on Weston’s Walk-off Single
arrow 04/11/2014 Baseball Friday's Baseball Game Postponed, Rescheduled for Saturday Doubleheader
arrow 04/09/2014 Baseball Radford Records 14-5 Baseball Decision Over Dukes
arrow 04/08/2014 Baseball No. 1 Virginia Claims 9-3 Baseball Decision Photo Gallery
arrow 04/08/2014 Baseball JMU Baseball Coach's Show - Episode 7
arrow 04/06/2014 Baseball Baseball Captures Series with 9-4 Win at Hofstra
arrow 04/05/2014 Baseball Huffman’s Complete Game Steers Baseball Past Hofstra 8-3
arrow 04/04/2014 Baseball Baseball Held in Check by Hofstra 5-2
arrow 04/04/2014 Baseball New Season Underway for Baseball Pro Dukes, Bladel Signs First Contract
arrow 04/03/2014 Baseball Baseball Information for the JMU-Virginia Contest April 8
arrow 04/01/2014 Baseball Virginia Tech Claims Shortened 11-5 Baseball Decision
arrow 04/01/2014 Baseball JMU Baseball Coach's Show - Episode 6
arrow 03/31/2014 Baseball CAA Tabs Husum as Baseball Player of the Week
arrow 03/30/2014 Baseball Weather Cancels Sunday Baseball Series Finale vs. UNCW
arrow 03/29/2014 Baseball Bass Lifts UNCW to 6-4 Win Over Baseball to Even Series
arrow 03/29/2014 Baseball Baseball Game Two vs. UNCW Moved to 1 p.m. Saturday
arrow 03/28/2014 Baseball Brown, Husum Rally Baseball to 6-5 Walk-Off Win Over UNCW Photo Gallery
arrow 03/25/2014 Baseball Tuesday Baseball vs. Radford Postponed
arrow 03/23/2014 Baseball Baseball Drops St. John’s Finale 4-2
arrow 03/22/2014 Baseball St. John’s Rallies Past Baseball 7-5
arrow 03/21/2014 Baseball Baseball Stopped by St. John’s 15-4 in Series Opener
arrow 03/18/2014 Baseball JMU Baseball Coach's Show - Episode 5
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 61
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Upcoming Schedule
Powerade
  • Fri, Feb. 14
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    5 - 6(L)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
    Sat, Feb. 15
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    5 - 2(W)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
    Sun, Feb. 16
    Baseball
    @ East Carolina
    2 - 4(L)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
  • Wed, Feb. 19
    Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    14 - 7(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Feb. 21
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    2 - 12(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Feb. 22
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    9 - 2(W)
    Eagle Field @Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, Feb. 22
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    11 - 9(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Feb. 23
    Baseball
    vs. Binghamton
    7 - 9(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Feb. 25
    Baseball
    vs. Maryland
    6 - 13(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Fri, Feb. 28
    Baseball
    vs. Marshall
    8 - 5(W)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sat, Mar. 01
    Baseball
    vs. Rhode Island
    8 - 4(W)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sun, Mar. 02
    Baseball
    vs. West Virginia
    1 - 5(L)
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Wed, Mar. 05
    Baseball
    @ VMI
    - (-)
    @ Lexington, Va.
    Sat, Mar. 08
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    4 - 15(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Mar. 09
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    11 - 3(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Mon, Mar. 10
    Baseball
    vs. Seton Hall
    4 - 19(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Mar. 11
    Baseball
    @ Virginia
    2 - 13(L)
    @ Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat, Mar. 15
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    16 - 15(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, Mar. 15
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    8 - 17(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, Mar. 16
    Baseball
    vs. Cornell
    8 - 14(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Mar. 18
    Baseball
    vs. Liberty
    - (-)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Fri, Mar. 21
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    4 - 15(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
    Sat, Mar. 22
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    5 - 7(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
    Sun, Mar. 23
    Baseball
    @ St. John's
    2 - 4(L)
    @ Queens, N.Y.
  • Tue, Mar. 25
    Baseball
    vs. Radford
    - (-)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Mar. 28
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    6 - 5(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Mar. 29
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    4 - 6(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sun, Mar. 30
    Baseball
    vs. UNCW
    - (-)
    (Canceled)
    Tue, Apr. 01
    Baseball
    @ Virginia Tech
    5 - 11(L)
    @ Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri, Apr. 04
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    2 - 5(L)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
  • Sat, Apr. 05
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    8 - 3(W)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
    Sun, Apr. 06
    Baseball
    @ Hofstra
    9 - 4(W)
    @ Hempstead, N.Y.
    Tue, Apr. 08
    Baseball
    vs. Virginia
    3 - 9(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Wed, Apr. 09
    Baseball
    @ Radford
    5 - 14(L)
    @ Radford, Va.
    Sat, Apr. 12
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    5 - 13(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sat, Apr. 12
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    9 - 8(W)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sun, Apr. 13
    Baseball
    vs. William and Mary
    6 - 24(L)
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, Apr. 15
    Baseball
    @ Liberty
    - (-)
    @ (Canceled)
  • Sat, Apr. 19
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C.
    Sat, Apr. 19
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    4:30 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C
    Sun, Apr. 20
    Baseball
    @ Charleston
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Charleston, S.C
  • Tue, Apr. 22
    Baseball
    vs. VMI
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Fri, Apr. 25
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    2:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
    Sat, Apr. 26
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    2:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
  • Sun, Apr. 27
    Baseball
    @ Towson
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Towson, Md.
    Tue, Apr. 29
    Baseball
    @ Maryland
    4:00 p.m.
    @ College Park, Md.
    Fri, May. 02
    Baseball
    @ Clemson
    7:00 p.m.
    @ Clemson, S.C.
  • Sat, May. 03
    Baseball
    vs. UNLV
    12:00 p.m.
    Clemson, S.C.
    Sat, May. 03
    Baseball
    vs. Clemson
    4:00 p.m.
    Clemson, S.C.
    Fri, May. 09
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
  • Sat, May. 10
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    6:30 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Sun, May. 11
    Baseball
    vs. Northeastern
    2:00 p.m.
    Eagle Field @ Veterans Memorial Park
    Tue, May. 13
    Baseball
    @ Longwood
    4:00 p.m.
    @ Farmville, Va.
  • Thu, May. 15
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    3:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
    Fri, May. 16
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    3:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
    Sat, May. 17
    Baseball
    @ Delaware
    1:00 p.m.
    @ Newark, Del.
  • Wed, May. 21
    Baseball
    vs. TBA
    TBA
    Wilmington, N.C.
14
Fan ZoneSchedule
Residence Inn Marriott
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile