Ticket Office Information
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Merch Madness

  Photo Gallery Archive
Displaying 1-3 of 3 Galleries

3/27:  Men's Tennis 2013-14 JMU MTEN - Drexel -
4/12:  Men's Tennis MT vs. Howard, Senior Day - 4/12/13
4/3:  Men's Tennis MT vs. Radford - 4/3/13


Upcoming Schedule
Powerade
  • Sat, Jan. 18
    Men's Tennis
    @ VCU
    0 - 5(L)
    @ Richmond, Va.
    Sat, Jan. 18
    Men's Tennis
    vs. Temple
    3 - 2(W)
    Richmond, Va.
    Sat, Feb. 08
    Men's Tennis
    vs. Georgia Southern
    4 - 3(W)
    Greenville, N.C.
  • Sun, Feb. 09
    Men's Tennis
    @ East Carolina
    0 - 6(L)
    @ Greenville, N.C.
    Sat, Feb. 22
    Men's Tennis
    @ UMBC
    1 - 6(L)
    @ Baltimore, Md.
    Tue, Feb. 25
    Men's Tennis
    vs. St. Bonaventure
    5 - 2(W)
    Blacksburg, Va.
  • Tue, Feb. 25
    Men's Tennis
    @ Virginia Tech
    0 - 7(L)
    @ Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun, Mar. 09
    Men's Tennis
    @ Coastal Carolina
    0 - 7(L)
    @ Conway, S.C.
    Tue, Mar. 11
    Men's Tennis
    @ College of Charleston
    0 - 7(L)
    @ Charleston, S.C.
  • Wed, Mar. 12
    Men's Tennis
    @ The Citadel
    5 - 2(W)
    @ Charleston, S.C.
    Thu, Mar. 13
    Men's Tennis
    vs. Liberty
    2 - 5(L)
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    Sun, Mar. 23
    Men's Tennis
    @ William and Mary
    1 - 6(L)
    @ Williamsburg, Va.
  • Thu, Mar. 27
    Men's Tennis
    vs. Drexel
    4 - 3(W)
    UREC Tennis Courts at University Park
    Sun, Mar. 30
    Men's Tennis
    @ Old Dominion
    1 - 6(L)
    @ Norfolk, Va.
    Wed, Apr. 02
    Men's Tennis
    vs. Delaware
    4 - 2(W)
    UREC Tennis Courts at University Park
  • Sat, Apr. 05
    Men's Tennis
    vs. Norfolk State
    1 - 6(L)
    Richmond, Va.
    Sun, Apr. 06
    Men's Tennis
    @ Howard
    7 - 0(W)
    @ Washington, D.C.
    Wed, Apr. 09
    Men's Tennis
    @ Radford
    0 - 4(L)
    @ Radford, Va.
  • Sat, Apr. 12
    Men's Tennis
    vs. Richmond
    4 - 3(W)
    UREC Tennis Courts at University Park
    Fri, Apr. 18
    Men's Tennis
    vs. Quarterfinals: #4 James Madison vs. #5 Drexel
    4 - 0(W)
    Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat, Apr. 19
    Men's Tennis
    vs. Semifinals: #4 James Madison vs. #1 UNCW
    0 - 4(L)
    Williamsburg, Va.
8
Fan ZoneSchedule
Residence Inn Marriott
JMU Marketplace
Auctions
TicketsOnline StoreAuctionsPhoto StoreMobile